"The sky is turning red
Return to power draws near
Fall into me, the sky's crimson tears
Abolish the rules made of stone"

American thrash metal band SLAYER from Huntington Park California was formed in 1981. Slayer's fast and aggressive musical style made them one of the founding "big four" bands of thrash metal, alongside Metallica, Megadeth and Anthrax. These new Slayer Funko Pops include guitarists Kerry King, Jeff Hanneman and bassist/vocalist Tom Araya.

Order them individually now or get the entire Set and Save!

Follow us on Instagram